Google Groups
Subscribe to Free Admission Notification
Visit this group

Thursday, May 12, 2011

MBA MSc MFSc PhD Admission Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology

College of Dairy and Food Science Technology

Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology 


Master of Business Administration (MBA) (Agri-Business)
Bachelor of Science (BSc) (Agriculture)
Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
Master of Science (MSc) (Agriculture)
Bachelor of Food Science (BFSc)
Master of Food Science (MFSc)

Candidates if called for an interview will have to bear their own expenses. If a candidate fails to attend the interview, he/she forfeits his/her claim for admission even if his/her rank in the merit is high.
Admission of in-service candidate of this University will be done according to the existing rules available in the office.

Admission committee for each programme will notify the list of admitted candidates according to the merit list prepared for each category form amongst the eligible candidates. It will also notify the date of registration, name of college and subject assigned to each candidate.

College of Dairy and Food Science Technology
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology 
Udaipur, Rajasthan 

For details visit:

Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology is the University situated in Udaipur city in Rajasthan state in India. The Government of Rajasthan had founded this University by the bifurcation of Rajasthan Agriculture University, Bikaner on November 1, 1999. Since then it has been the principal academic institution supporting mainly south and south-eastern parts of Rajasthan, taking the national responsibility of identifying, designing, preparing and adapting new techniques in the field of production technology for Agricultural development. The jurisdiction of the university is spread over 12 districts of Rajasthan, namely - Banswara, Baran, Bhilwara, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Dungarpur, Jhalawar, Kota, Pratapgarh, Rajsamand, Sirohi and Udaipur. Apart from the below mentioned colleges, the university comprises of various Agricultural Research Stations (ARSs), Agricultural Research Sub Stations (ARSSs), Livestock Research Station (LRS), Dry land Farming Research Station (DFRS) and Krishi Vigyan Kendras (KVKs).

Tags: MBA MSc BSc BFSc Admission Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology  courses application form download forms dates admission 2011 admission test admission date admission form download entrance exam entrance test examination prospectus syllabus download MFSc PhD MBA in Agri-Business course details information website link url 

No comments: